Contact
Contact
Contact
Contact
Contact
Contact
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact

Podgurski Corporation

Podgurski Corporation
8 Springdale Avenue
Canton, MA 02021

Phone: 781-828-0821
Toll Free: 800-286-0404
Fax: 781-828-0438
Email: office@podgurskicorp.com

 

 

How Can We Help?

Our Staff

Chris Podgurski

President & CEO

Chris Podgurski
President & CEO
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 102)
Email: 
CPodgurski@PodgurskiCorp.com

Don McNeice

General Manager
Don McNeice

Don McNeice
General Manager
Phone: 
781-828-0821
Email: 
dmcneice@podgurskicorp.com

Megan Costa

Vice President of Operations
Megan Costa

Megan Costa
Vice President of Operations
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 100)
Email:
 mcosta@podgurskicorp.com

Pauline Vinciguerra

Finance Manager
Pauline Vinciguerra

Pauline Vinciguerra
Finance Manager
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 101)
Email:
 pvinciguerra@podgurskicorp.com

Tom Constantin

Environmental Services Sales Engineer
Tom Constantin

Tom Constantin
Environmental Services Sales Engineer
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 103)
Email: 
tconstantin@podgurskicorp.com

Will McNeice

Utilities Estimating
Will McNeice

Will McNeice
Utilities Estimating
Phone:
 781-828-0821 (Ext. 107)
Email:
 wmcneice@podgurskicorp.com

Tom Taylor Sr.

Head Mechanic
Tom Taylor Sr.

Tom Taylor Sr.
Head Mechanic
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 109)
Email: 
ttaylorsr@podgurskicorp.com

Mike Armando

Head Foreman

 

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON!

 

 

 

 

Mike Armando
Head Foreman
Phone: 
781-828-0821 (Ext. 106)
Email:
marmando@podgurskicorp.com

Nuno Cabral

Environmental Services Foreman
Nuno Cabral

Nuno Cabral
Environmental Services Foreman
Phone: 
781-828-0821
Email:
ncabral@podgurskicorp.com