Podgurski, septic service, septic pumping, septic cleaning, septic tank, installation, pump station, grease trap, water, drainage, cleaning, pipe, snake, holding tank, high pressure jet, cesspool, drywell, leach field, New England, Boston, Norwood, Sharon, Walpole, Canton, Massachusetts, MA

Local Phone: 781-828-0821         Toll Free: 800-286-0404                Fax: 781-828-0438

Address: 8 Springdale Avenue, Canton, MA 02021

 

General Email: Office@PodgurskiCorp.com

Chris Podgurski      (Ext 10)
CPodgurski@PodgurskiCorp.com

Don McNeice - General Manager
dmcneice@podgurskicorp.com

Megan Costa - Office Manager     (Ext 12)
mcosta@podgurskicorp.com

Pauline Vinciguerra - Finance Manager   (Ext 502)
pvinciguerra@podgurskicorp.com

Ed Hart - Underground Utilities & Excavation Manager    (Ext 11)
ehart@podgurskicorp.com

Tom Constantin - Environmental Services Sales Engineer    (Ext 16)
tconstantin@podgurskicorp.com

Will McNeice - Utilities Estimating   (Ext 14)
wmcneice@podgurskicorp.com

 

 

 

 


Since 1940


8 Springdale Avenue, Canton, MA 02021
781-828-0821     or     508-230-2711
Toll Free: 800-286-0404
Fax: 781-828-0438

Email: office@podgurskicorp.com
 

Podgurski, septic service, septic pumping, septic cleaning, septic tank, installation, pump station, grease trap, water, drainage, cleaning, pipe, snake, holding tank, high pressure jet, cesspool, drywell, leach field, New England, Boston, Norwood, Sharon, Walpole, Canton, Massachusetts, MA