Contact

Podgurski Corporation

Podgurski Corporation
8 Springdale Avenue
Canton, MA 02021

Phone: 781-828-0821
Toll Free: 800-286-0404
Fax: 781-828-0438
Email: office@podgurskicorp.com

Office Staff

Chris Podgurski - President / CEO
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 102)
Email: CPodgurski@PodgurskiCorp.com

Megan Costa - Vice President of Operations
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 100)
Email: mcosta@podgurskicorp.com

Pauline Vinciguerra - Finance Manager
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 101)
Email: pvinciguerra@podgurskicorp.com

Tom Constantin - Environmental Services Sales Engineer
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 103)
Email: tconstantin@podgurskicorp.com

Will McNeice - Utilities Estimating
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 107)
Email: wmcneice@podgurskicorp.com

Newt Taylor - Head Mechanic
Phone: 781-828-0821 (Ext. 109)
Email: ntaylor@podgurskicorp.com

How Can We Help?

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish